The Australian Optical Society

Welcome to Australian Optical Society


AOS News

Conferences in 2020

There are 2 conferences of relevance this year

CLEO Pacific-Rim, Sydney, 2-6 August

AIP Congress, Adelaide, 6-11 December

Welcome to the Australian Optical Society

The AOS is a non-profit organisation for the advancement of optics in Australia. Formed in 1983, the Society embraces anyone contributing to or interested in optics in the widest sense.


Upcoming events

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software